Home
Vorwort
Vorstand
Minis
Jugend
Junioren
Ü15
Trainingszeiten
Ehemalige Tänzer
Bilder
Links
Kontakt
Gästebuch
Impressum


Vorsitzender



Stellv. Vorsitzender

Christian Vernholz

Christian.Vernholz@tsg-dortmund.de

Kassiererin

Petra Gessat

petra.gessat@tsg-dortmund.de

Schriftführerin

Nicole Kuhlemann

Nicole.Kuhlemann@tsg-dortmund.de

Trainerin

Anja Vernholz

anja.vernholz@tsg-dortmund.de

Pressewart

Oliver Wagner

Oliver.Wagner@tsg-dortmund.de

Webmaster

Nicole Kuhlemann

webmaster@tsg-dortmund.de




TSG-Dortmund ´99 e.V.  |  webmaster@tsg-dortmund.de